Our

Контакты

Headquarters
Via Paderno, 19
Sede Operativa: Via Marrocco, 4
25050 Rodengo Saiano (BS) ITALY

T +39 030 68 18 201

info@platek.eu
Italia
Platek srl
Registered office: Via Paderno, 19
Head office: Via Marrocco, 4
25050 Rodengo Saiano (BS) ITALY

Marco Cancelli
T: +39 030 68 18 212
marco.cancelli@platek.eu
Skype: marco.platek

Gloria Gala
+39 030 68 18 254
gloria.gala@platek.eu
Export Manager
Platek srl
Registered office: Via Paderno, 19
Head office: Via Marrocco, 4
25050 Rodengo Saiano (BS) ITALY

Robert Gerald Lowrey
T: +39 030 68 18 235
robert.lowrey@platek.eu

United Kindom
Global Lighting Services

Paul McNamara
T: (+44) 07445 999970
paul@globallightingservices.co.uk

Julian Martin
(+44) 07594 024170
julian@globallightingservices.co.uk
Middle East
Black Box Lighting

Aseel Rafat
T: +971 56 555 0780
info@blackbox-lighting.com

Egypt
Black Box Lighting

Aseel Rafat
T: +971 56 555 0780
info@blackbox-lighting.com

España
Albert Estellés
Agencia PLATEK España- Portugal
T: +34 93 395 24 17
albert.estelles@platek.eu

Portugal
Albert Estellés
Agencia PLATEK España- Portugal
T: +34 93 395 24 17
albert.estelles@platek.eu

Asia
Global Lighting Services

Paul McNamara
T: (+44) 07445 999970
paul@globallightingservices.co.uk

Julian Martin
(+44) 07594 024170
julian@globallightingservices.co.uk
Russia
Platek srl
Registered office: Via Paderno, 19
Head office: Via Marrocco, 4
25050 Rodengo Saiano (BS) ITALY

Mayya Gatova
T: +39 338 63 02 112
mayya.gatova@platek.eu

Germany
Platek srl
Registered office: Via Paderno, 19
Head office: Via Marrocco, 4
25050 Rodengo Saiano (BS) ITALY

Cristina Bertoldi
T: +39 030 68 18 236
cristina.bertoldi@platek.eu

France
Platek srl
Registered office: Via Paderno, 19
Head office: Via Marrocco, 4
25050 Rodengo Saiano (BS) ITALY

Charles Wiart
contact@epfrance2.fr

Französische Schweiz
Platek srl
Registered office: Via Paderno, 19
Head office: Via Marrocco, 4
25050 Rodengo Saiano (BS) ITALY

Cristina Mazzucchelli
T: +39 030 68 18 218
cristina.mazzucchelli@platek.eu

Österreich
Platek srl
Registered office: Via Paderno, 19
Head office: Via Marrocco, 4
25050 Rodengo Saiano (BS) ITALY

Cristina Mazzucchelli
T: +39 030 68 18 218
cristina.mazzucchelli@platek.eu

Deutschschweiz
Platek srl
Registered office: Via Paderno, 19
Head office: Via Marrocco, 4
25050 Rodengo Saiano (BS) ITALY

Cristina Mazzucchelli
T: +30 030 68 18 218
cristina.mazzucchelli@platek.eu

Твой браузер не обновлен

Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. Browse Happy is a way for you to find out what are the latest versions of the major browsers around. You can also learn about alternative browsers that may fit you even better than the one you are currently using.

Обнови браузер